FAQ

What do the different actions on the summary page mean?

When completing a review, you may have the option to select additional actions beyond the standard “Complete”:

  • Complete (standard) - Submit your changes without any additional workspace action.
  • Archive / Delete / other custom actions - Trigger an automation configured by your admin, in addition to applying your review changes.

The available actions depend on your organization’s configuration. If you are unsure what an action does, check with your IT admin before selecting it.