FAQ

What happens to "Unreviewed" workspaces?

Nothing changes. “Unreviewed” means no reviewer completed the review and the workspace stays as-is. If you configured a follow-up automation for expired reviews, it triggers for these workspaces. Otherwise, they will be included in the next cycle if the review schedule is still active.